For any Information

For any queries about our services and solutions, feel free to contact us.

Hyderabad Head Office

Engr. Jahangir Amir (Owner)jahangir@jnamas.com
Alveena Jahangir (Artist)alveena@jnamas.com
Manahil Jahangir (Artist)manahil@jnamas.com

Tanveer Iqbal (Poet)
tanveer.Iqbal@outlook.com
Houston, USA

Zulfiqar Ahmed
zulfiqarahmed1376@gmail.com
Estrada Necional Montalwao
Castelo Branco, PORTUGAL

Saad Arain
saad_92@hotmail.co.uk
London Road, Morden, SM45PU
United Kingdom

Danial Zahid
danialzahid25@gmail.com
Torricelli ave Whalan NSW 2770
Sydney, Australia

Get in Touch:

For information: info@jnamas.com
For any query contact: contact@jnamas.com
For Admin approvals: admin@jnamas.com
For Sales and postings: sales@jnamas.com

Please complete the form and we’ll get back to you within 1 – 2 business days. We look forward to working with you.


    Open chat
    1
    Hello,
    How can I help you?